Wk 11- Art Experience- Instagram

I use my Instagram everyday, and tend to check my feed every 30 minutes. I don’t even have a Facebook app anymore (it got too political for me). Most of my Instagram one is of my pets, mostly dogs, and a little bit of myself. I noticed under the #art110s16 that many others also shred photos of their pets. It’s not surprising, because people obsess over puppies and cat videos. It gets the most likes. A majority of the pages I follow are of dogs. To name a few “AllThingHusky”, “DoxieObsessed”…. And I even have dogs with their own pages, “ShaggyNoBallz” (a close friend), “Corgnelius”, “Leonardo_Di_Corgio”, “Crusoe_dachshund”… Look up the #Brawtney, that’s my dachshund(;

Author: huntermervosh

Est. 1993 I am a senior at CSU Long Beach wrapping up my final semester. A great amount of my time is dedicated to my career at Vans. I can genuinely say I love the company I work for and everything they represent. I'm a dog person. Cats are overrated, although I have three felines. My heart is taken by a little dachshund named Brawtney. I have two family dogs I also have a soft spot for- a German shepherd, Kekoa, and a beagle, Levi. I'm the type of person who will show up to a party and hang out with the host's dogs all night- and if anyone asks, "oh, that party was lit". I love the outdoors, and being indoors is a punishment, but adventures are no fun unless you have someone to share it with!.. So I value the people in my life greatly. I am a hula dancer of 17+years. I'm not that great in comparison to my beautiful hula sister who I share the stage with, but I love traveling and competing with them. Excited to soak up my last semester here at The Beach!

Leave a Reply

